2017 SCHEDULE JUNIOR DIVISION
JUNIOR DIVISION







Sunday, September 10


9:00 AM Antonios Pizza VS Citizens Bank
10:15 AM Pita Land VS Debors Funeral Home








Sunday, September 17


1:30 PM Citizens Bank VS Debors Funeral Home
2:45 PM Pita Land VS Antonios Pizza








Sunday, September 24


9:00 AM Citizens Bank VS Pita Land
10:15 AM Debors Funeral Home VS Antonios Pizza








Sunday, October 01

1:30 PM Antonios Pizza VS Pita Land
2:45 PM Debors Funeral Home VS Citizens Bank








Sunday, October 08


9:00 AM Antonios Pizza VS Debors Funeral Home
10:15 AM Pita Land VS Citizens Bank





Saturday
Saturday
Saturday, October 14 ALL STAR SKILLS DAY
ALL STARS SKILLS DAY

Saturday
Saturday




Sunday, October 15


1:30 PM Citizens Bank VS Antonios Pizza
2:45 PM Pita Land VS Debors Funeral Home








Sunday, October 22, 2017


9:00 AM Debors Funeral Home VS Citizens Bank
10:15 AM Antonios Pizza VS Pita Land








Sunday, October 29


1:30 PM Debors Funeral Home VS Pita Land
2:45 PM Antonios Pizza VS Citizens Bank








Sunday, November 05 TOURNAMENT BEGINS
TOURNAMENT BEGINS








JUNIOR_SCHEDULE.pdf JUNIOR_SCHEDULE.pdf
Size : 39.457 Kb
Type : pdf

Make a free website with Yola